

EXCISE DEPARTMENT OFFICE OF THE EXCISE COMMISSIONER THIRUVANANTHAPURAM, KERALA. EXCISE HEADQUARTERS, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM-695033

PROCEEDINGS OF THE COMMISSIONER OF EXCISE, KERALA, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM

(Present: S.AANANTHAKRISHNAN, IPS)

Sub: Excise Establishment - Posting and transfer and posting of Excise Circle

Inspector/ Manager/ Superintendent - Orders issued

Read: Order No.XD3-165688/2019 dated.01.06.2020.

(Kerala Gazette Extra Ordinary No.1317 dated.01.06.2020)

ORDER NO. XD3-167973/2019 DATED:03.06.2020

The following transfers and postings of Excise Circle Inspector/ Manager/ Superintendent are made with immediate effect.

SI. No	Name	Present Office	Station to which transferred
1	George.T.P	EDO Ernakulam	KAYCEE Distillery Puthukkad
2	Sajeev.S	ECO Tiruvalla	EDO Ernakulam
3	Prakash.A.G	ECO Chengannor	ECO Pathanamthitta
4	Jayaraj.P.K	O/o the JEC Central Zone	KSBC Attingal
5	Sudheer.T.N	EE&ANSS Idukky	O/o the JEC Central Zone
6	Santhosh Kumar.S.K (On campassionate ground)	ECO Vellarikundu	KSBC Balaramapuram
7	A.Radhakrishnan	O/o the JEC North Zone	EE&ANSS Kozhikode
8	Sajith Kumar.P	EE&ANSS Kozhikode	ECO Thamarassery

9	Tomy.T.G	ECO Udumbanchola	KSBC Tripunithura
10	Sadayakumar.K.V	KSBC Tripunithura	SEARC Thrissur
11	Rajesh John	ECO Changanassery	ECO Kottayam
12	S.Mohanan Nair	ECO Kottayam	ECO Alathur
13	Divakaran.T.V	EE&ANSS Kottayam	ECO Changanassery
14	K.S.Nizam	United Spirits Cherthala	ECO Alappuzha
15	Baiju.R.N	ECO S.Bethery	Excise Crime Branch
16	Sivaprasad.P	ECO Mananthavady	ECO Thiruvalla
17	S.Sunil	KSBC Kottarakara	ECO Chengannor
18	P.L.Jose	ECO Tirurangadi	EDO Thrissur
19	P.V.Bijoo	EDO Malappuram	EE&ANSS Kottayam
20	K.Santhosh Kumar	Janamythri Squad Attappadi	ECO Udumbanchola
21	T.M.Sreenivasan	Excise Crime Branch	ECO Tirurangadi
22	K.K.Muraleedharan	ECO Thamarassery	O/o the JEC North Zone
23	Andrews.J.P (On campassionate ground)	ECO North Paravoor	KSBC Kottarakara

The following senior most Excise Inspectors who are included in the select List of Excise Inspector for the year 2020 are promoted to the combined cadre of Circle Inspector/ Manager/ Superintendent in the scale of pay Rs.39500-83000 under Rule 28(a) Part II of KS&SSR. They are posted in the offices noted against their names forthwith.

SI.No	Name	Present S	Station	Station to which posted
1	S.Sudheer	KSBC	HQ	ECO North Paravoor
		Thiruvananth	napuram	

2 S.Suresh Kumar		Excise	EE&ANSS Idukky
		Commissionerate	
3	S.Sajeev	ERO Chittar	Janamythri Squad
			Attappadi
4	Pratheep Rao.A	O/o the Excise	Excise
	(On campassionate	Vigilance Officer	Commissionerate
	ground)		(XG Superintendent)
5	M.Suresh	EDO Palakkad	ECO Vellarikundu
6	S.Anilkumar	ERO Kunnamkulam	ECO Mananthavadi
7	Satheesan.K.D	ERO Kalady	ECO S.Bethery
8	Kijan.R	KAP Palakkad	EDO Malappuram
			1.1

Officers, on transfer and promotion shall be relieved immediately after making necessary charge arrangements without waiting for substitutes. The date of relief and joining duty shall be reported to this office forthwith.

Sd/-EXCISE COMMISSIONER

To

The incumbents

Copy to:

- 1. The Accountant General(A&E), Thiruvananthapuram
- 2. The Addl. Excise Commissioner (Enf.), Thiruvananthapuram
- 3. The Excise Vigilance Officer, Thiruvannathapuram
- 4. The Principal, Excise Accadamy, Thrissur
- 5. Joint Excise Commissioner, All.
- 6. The Deputy Excise Commissioner, All.
- 7. Computer Cell (for publishing in the website)
- 8. Order File / Stock File

Forwarded / By Order

SUPERINTENDENT