© കേരള സർക്കാർ Government of Kerala 2019



Regn. No. KERBIL/2012/45073 dated 5-9-2012 with RNI

Reg. No. KL/TV(N)/634/2018-20

കേരള ഗസററ് KERALA GAZETTE

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

Vol. VIII	തിരുവനന്തപുരം, ശനി Thiruvananthapuram, Saturday	2019 മാർച്ച് 30 30th March 2019	h 2019	
		1194 aftero 16 16th Meenam 1194	nada No.	869
		1941 வை (சுல 9 9th Chaithra 1941		

GOVERNMENT OF KERALA

Taxes (F) Department

NOTIFICATION

G. O. (Ms.) No. 18/2019/TD.

Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 30th March, 2019.

The Departmental Promotion Committee (Higher) in Excise Department which met on 28-2-2019 has prepared the following Select Lists of Circle Inspector of Excise, Assistant Commissioner of Excise and Deputy Commissioner of Excise for promotion to the cadres of Assistant Commissioner of Excise, Deputy Commissioner of Excise and Joint Commissioner of Excise for the year 2019.

select List of Circle Inspector of Excise for the promotion to the Cadre of Assistant Commissioner of Excise

- 1. P. Babu
- 2. P. V. Aleyas
- 3. H. Muhammed Newman
- 4. K. Joy John
- 5. B. Venugopalakurup
- 6. J. Thajudeenkutty
- 7. T. O. Sajeev
- 8. K. Pradeepkumar
- 9. Jose Mathew
- 10. T. K. Ashraf.

Select List of Assistant Commissioner of Excise for the promotion to the Cadre of Deputy Commissioner of Excise

- 1. G. Radhakrishnapillai
- 2. K. Saji
- 3. G. Chandu
- 4. Mathew Kurian
- 5. N. K. Mohankumar
- 6. A.R. Zulficar
- 7. R. Gopakumar.

Select List of Deputy Commissioner of Excise for the promotion to the Cadre of Joint Commissioner of Excise

- 1. K. Muhammed Rasheed
- 2. Mathews John
- 3. K. Suresh Babu

DR. ASHA THOMAS, IAS,

Additional Chief Secretary to Government an

Convener, Departmental Promotion

Committee (Higher).