

EXCISE DEPARTMENT OFFICE OF THE EXCISE COMMISSIONER THIRUVANANTHAPURAM, KERALA. PHONE No. 0471-2322825, FAX No. 0471-2332073. E-MAIL ID: excomoffice@yahoo.com, ecoffice.exc@kerala.gov.in

PROCEEDINGS OF THE COMMISSIONER OF EXCISE, KERALA, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM (Present: Rishi Raj Singh. IPS)

Sub : Excise Establishment – Transfer & Posting of Excise Inspectors – Orders Issued.

Read: This Office Proceedings of even no. dated. 21.02.2019.

ORDER NO. XD3-27882/2017. DATED:07.03.2019.

The following transfer and posting of Excise Inspectors are ordered with immediate effect on administrative convenience.

- 1) Sri. R.P. Midhin lal, Excise Inspector, who was transferred to Excise Headquarters as per order read above, is posted at XC3 Seat.
- 2) Sri. Reghunathan Achari, Excise Inspector, XC3 Seat is transferred and posted at XG1 Seat.
- 3) Sri. S. Mohanan, Excise Inspector, XG1 Seat is transferred and posted at Excise Crime Records Bureau in the existing vacancy.

*Sd/-*Excise Commissioner

То

The incumbents

Copy to:

- 1. The Additional Excise Commissioner (Enf), Thiruvananthapuram.
- 2. The Joint Excise Commissioner, IAW.
- 3. The Joint Excise Commissioner, ECRB
- 4. The Deputy Excise Commissioner, Abkari.
- 5. Superintendent, XE Section.
- 6. Website.
- 7. Office Copy/Stockfile.

Forwarded/By order

Superintendent