

## EXCISE DEPARTMENT OFFICE OF THE EXCISE COMMISSIONER THIRUVANANTHAPURAM, KERALA.

PHONE No. 0471-2322825, FAX No. 0471-2332073. E-MAIL ID: <a href="mailto:excomoffice@yahoo.com">excomoffice@yahoo.com</a>, <a href="mailto:eccomoffice@yahoo.com">ecoffice.exc@kerala.gov.in</a>

# PROCEEDINGS OF THE COMMISSIONER OF EXCISE, KERALA, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM (Present: Rishi Raj Singh. IPS)

Sub: Excise Establishment – Transfer & Posting of Excise Inspectors – Orders Issued.

Read: 1) This Office Proceedings No. 27882/2017 dated. 20.07.2018.

2) Order dated. 14.08.2018 in O.A. No. 1353/2018 of Hon'ble Kerala Administrative Tribunal, Thiruvananthapuram.

## ORDER NO. XD3-27882/2017. DATED:21.02.2019.

The following transfer and posting of Excise Inspectors are ordered with immediate effect on public interest.

Sl. No.	Name	Present station	Station to which posted
1	U. Shanawaz	Excise Range Office- Neyyattinkara	Excise Check Post- Aryankavu
2	R.P. Midhinlal	Excise Range Office- Vamanapuram	Excise Headquarters- Thiruvananthapuram
3	S.K. Santhoshkumar	Excise Check Post- Amaravila	Excise Check Post- Kallikadu
4	A.Vijayan	Excise Check Post- Amaravila	Excise Range Office- Neyyattinkara
5	R.O. Gopakumar	Excise Check Post- Perumpazhuthoor	Excise Check Post- Amaravila
6	S. Mohanan Nair	Excise Check Post- Kallikadu	Excise Check Post- Azhiyoor
7	S.S. Sobhanakumar	Excise Check Post- Arakkunnukadavu	Excise Check Post- Mavilakkadavu
8	J. Vijayan	Excise Check Post- Perumkadavila	Excise Check Post- Pirayinmoodu
9	C. Jayakumar	Excise Check Post- Mandapathinkadavu	Excise Check Post- Amaravila
10	H. Abdul Rahim	Excise Check Post- Mavilakkadavu	Excise Check Post- Mandapathinkadavu

-	TTA		
11	H. Anser	Excise Check Post-	Excise Check Post-
10	C D A 311	Attupuram	Perumpazhuthoor
12	G.R. Anilkumar	Excise Check Post-	Excise Check Post-
10	TMCCTI	Pirayinmoodu	Attupuram
13	J.M. Sam Johns	Excise Check Post-	Excise Check Post-
	N.O. A' 1	Tiles Factory	Perumkadavila
14	N.G. Ajayakumar	Excise Range Office-	Excise Check Post-
ļ <u></u>	0.0 11	Varkala	Aryankavu
15	S. Sureshkumar	Excise Range Office-	Excise Headquarters-
		Amaravila	Thiruvananthapuram
16	Ci i I M I		(APC)
16	Gigi Ipe Mathew	Excise Headquarters-	Excise Check Post-
		Thiruvananthapuram	Muthanga
<b>—</b>	0 17	(APC)	
17	G. Vinoj	Excise Enforcement &	Excise Headquarters-
		Anti Narcotic Special	Thiruvananthapuram
10	0 77 1 1	Squad - Kollam	
18	G. Krishnakumar	Excise Circle Office-	Excise Enforcement & Anti
	(Jr)	Kunnathur	Narcotic Special Squad-
	D 4 111		Kollam
19	B. Anilkumar	Excise Check Post-	Excise Check Post-
		Aryankavu	Arakkunnukadavu
20	J. P. Andrews	Excise Check Post-	Excise Circle Office-
		Aryankavu	Kunnathur
21	V.J. Madhu	Excise Range Office-	Excise Check Post-
		Pathanapuram	Cumbummettu
22	V. Anilal	Excise Range Office-	Excise Check Post-
		Mavelikara	Koottupuzha
23	G. Anilkumar	Excise Range Office-	Excise Circle Office-
		Kottayam	Wadakkanchery
24	Roy. M.Thomas	Excise Range Office-	Excise Range Office-
ļ		Peerumade	Kottayam
25	Vais <b>a</b> kh.V. Pillai	Excise Check Post-	Excise Check Post-
		Bodimettu	Manjeswaram
26	Kunju Muhammed	Excise Check Post-	Excise Check Post-
		Cumbummettu	Bodimettu
27	S. Arun	Excise Circle Office-	Excise Range Office-
		Kothamangalam	Mavelikara
28	C.K. Sunil Raj	Excise Check Post-	Excise Range Office-
		Kumili	Thankamony
29	P.K. Reghu	Excise Range Office-	Excise Range Office-
	-	Vandiperiyar	Kolazhi
30	M.S. Janeesh	Excise Range Office-	Excise Check Post-
	·	Devikulam	Kumili
31	Sebastian Joseph	Excise Range Office-	Excise Range Office-
_		Thankamony	Devikulam
32	Unnikrishnan	Excise Range Office-	Excise Range Office-
_	Namboodiri	Kodungallur	Peerumedu
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·		1 cer ameau

33	M.S. Manoj	Southern Union Pharma-Thrissur	Excise Check Post- Tiles Factory
34	A.Omanakuttan	Excise Range Office- Anthikkadu	Excise Intelligence & Investigation Bureau-Kasargod
35	P.Y. Cheriyan	Excise Circle Office- Vadanappally	Excise Range Office- Anthikkadu
36	P.M. Muhammed Riyaz	Excise Circle Office- Wadakkanchery	Excise Check Post- Walayar
37	K.K. Sasikumar	Excise Range Office- Kolazhi	o/o the AEC, EI&IB, South Zone- Thiruvananthapuram
38	K.S. Prasobh	Excise Circle Office- Chittur	Excise Check Post- Chemmanampathi
39	P. Abhidasan	Excise Check Post- Walayar	Excise Range Office- Thrithala
40	P.Ramesh	Excise Range Office- Thrithala	Excise Circle Office- Palakkad
41	M.R. Manoj	Excise Circle Office- Alathur	Excise Check Post- Manjeswaram
42	G. Udayakumar	Excise Circle Office- Ottappalam	Excise Check Post- Koottupuzha
43	T. Gopalakrishnan Achari	Excise Check Post- Meenakshipuram	Excise Circle Office- Chittur
44	V. Damodaran	Excise Check Post- Naduppuni	Empee Distillery Palakkad
45	K.T. Sajimon	Excise Range Office- Nilambur	Excise Check Post- Vazhikadavu
46	S. Khalamudeen	Excise Check Post- Vazhikkadavu	Excise Range Office- Kozhikode
47	T. Ramesh	Excise Circle Office- Tirur	Excise Range Office- Kasargod
48	P. Junaid	Excise Enforcement & Anti Narcotic Special Squad - Malappuram	Excise Range Office- Koyilandi
49	A.Shameer Khan	Excise Range Office- Koyilandi	Excise Range Office- Vamanapuram
50	S. Pramod	Excise Range Office- Kozhikode	Excise Range Office- Vandiperiyar
51	Gladston Fernandez	Excise Check Post- Azhiyoor	Excise Range Office- Pinarayi
52	M. Mahesh	Excise Check Post- Muthanga	Excise Range Office- Varkala
53	Benny George	Excise Check Post- Muthanga	Excise Range Office- Pathanapuram

54	T. Sharafudeen	Excise Range Office-	Excise Range Office-
		Sultan Batheri	Mananthavady
55	V.R. Janardhanan	Excise Range office-	Excise Range Office-
		Mananthavady	Sultan Batheri
56	C. Santhosh	Excise Circle Office-	Excise Range Office-
		Kalpetta	Kalpetta
57	C. Abu	Excise Range Office-	DPHP-
		Kalpetta	Chelannur
58	C.K. Pavithran	K.S. Distillery-	Excise Circle Office-
		Vaaram	Iritty
59	P.K. Muhammed	Excise Circle Office-	Excise Circle Office-
	Shafeeque	Iritty	Koothuparambu
<u> </u>	(On Training)		•
60	E.J. Sebastian	Excise Range Office-	Excise Circle Office-
ļ.;		Pinarayi	Tirur
61	P.P. Janardhanan	Excise Range Office-	Excise Range Office-
		Sreekantapuram	Bandadukka
62	C.I. Titus	Excise Check Post-	Excise Circle Office-
		Koottupuzha 1	Vadanappally
63	P.S. Clement	Excise Check Post-	Excise Check Post-
	0 01 11 (0 )	Koottupuzha 2	Kuppandakoundannur
64	S. Shaji (Sr)	Excise Check Post-	Excise Range Office-
		Koottupuzha 3	Nilambur
65	P. Premarajan	Excise Range Office-	Excise Check Post-
		Bandadukka	Koottupuzha 3
66	P.A. Joseph	Excise Enforcement &	Excise Range Office-
		Anti Narcotic Special	Sreekantapuram
<b>6</b> -	A Cook! J	Squad- Kasargod	
67	A.Sachidanandhan	Excise Check Post-	Excise Range Office-
(0	T AT T	Manjeswaram	Badiyadukka
68	E.N. Jayan	Excise Check Post-	Excise Circle Office-
6.0	D	Manjeswaram	Kothamangalam
69	Renjith Babu	Excise Range Office-	Excise Circle Office-
	D.M. D.	Badiyadukka	Hosdurg
70	P.M. Praveen	Excise Range Office-	Excise Range Office-
	Т О. Т	Kasargod	Kodungalloor
71	Toney. S. Issac	Excise Intelligence &	Excise Enforcement & Anti
		Investigation Bureau-	Narcotic Special Squad-
<del> </del>		Kasargod	Kasargod

2) As per the order read 2<sup>nd</sup> above, Sri. T.R. Selvarajan, Excise Inspector, Excise Range Office, Thodupuzha is retained in that Office. The direction contained in the above order is complied with accordingly. The Officers on transfer shall be relieved immediately after making necessary charge arrangement. The date of relief and joining duty shall be reported to this Office forthwith.

Sd/Excise Commissioner

#### The incumbents

### Copy to:

- 1. The Additional Excise Commissioner (Enf), Thiruvananthapuram.
- 2. The Excise Vigilance Officer, Thiruvananthapuram.
- 3. The Joint Excise Commissioners (All)
- 4. The Deputy Excise Commissioners (All).
- 5. The Assistant Excise Commissioners(All)
- 6. Website.
- 7. Office Copy/Stockfile.

Forwarded/By order

My Ingrantendent