

## PROCEEDINGS OF THE EXCISE COMMISSIONER, KERALA, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM (Present Mahipal Yadav, IPS)

Sub: Excise Establishment - General Elections to the House of the People (Lok Sabha), 2024-Transfer and posting of Excise Inspectors- Modified -Orders Issued.

Read: 1. Letter No. F1/317 /2023/ Taxes dated. 01.01 .2024

2. Letter N o. 437 / 6/ 1 / INST / ECI / FUNCT/ M CC /

2022 dated 21.2.2023 of the Election Commission of India.

3. Letter No. D3l21/2024/Taxes dated 25.01.2024.

4. Order No. EXC/663/2024/XD3 dated-30.01.2024

## ORDER No.EXC/663/2024-XD3 Dated.#ApprovedDate#

As per the order read as 4<sup>th</sup> above ,the transfer order of Excise Inspectors has issued in connection with the General Elections to the House of the People (Lok Sabha), 2024. In the above order , the following modifications are made for administrative convenience as per the norms of Election Commission.

1. Sri. M K Renunathan (Serial No. 35), Excise Inspector omitted due to retirement on 30.04.2024.

2. Sri. Krishnan Nair ,Excise Inspector, Excise Division Office Kottayam is transferred and posted to Excise Division Office Ernakulam.

3. Sri. V N Mahesh (Serial No. 4), Excise Inspector, ECP Aryankavu is transferred and posted to Excise Range Office Thodupuzha.

4. Sri. Mukesh Kumar(Serial No. 12), Excise Inspector, Excise range Office Kollam is transferred and posted to EE&ANSS Kollam and Sri. R Ratheesh (Serial No. 17), Excise Inspector, EE&ANSS Kollam are mutually transferred. 5. Sri. Radhakrishnan S (Serial No. 43), Excise Inspector, Excise Range Office Ranni is transferred and posted to Excise Circle Office Karunagapally.

6. Sri. Sudheer K P (Serial No. 89), Excise Inspector, Excise Range Office Nilambur is transferred and posted to Seven Seas Distillery, Thrissur.

7. Sri. Rahul Raj , Excise Inspector, Excise Check Post Koottupuzha is transferred and posted to Excise Range Office, Nilambur.

8. Sri. K V Vinod (Serial No. 23), Excise Inspector, Excise Range Office Karthikapally is transferred and posted to Excise Circle Office, Kollam.

9. Sri. V Saji (Serial No. 53), Excise Inspector, EE&ANSS Alappuzha is transferred and posted to Excise Range Office Karthikapally.

10. In the above order Serial No. 128, has to be read as Sri. Anoop V (382226).

The order read 4<sup>th</sup> above stands modified only to the above extent.

#ApprovedByName#

#ApprovedByDesignation#

To: The Incumbent (Through Proper Channel)

Copy 1.The Additional Chief Secretary to Gov.(Taxes) with to: covering letter

2. The Additional Excise Commissioner (Enf/Admin.)

3. The Vigilance Officer (Excise)

4. The Joint Excise Commissioner (All)

5. The Deputy Excise Commissioner (A11)

6. The Chief Electoral Officer. Niyama Sabha. Tvpm

7. The Order Flle/ Stock File.

Abound for Man 1/2/2024 MAHIPAL Y DAV. LPS ADGP & EXCISE COMMISSIONER