

#### **EXCISE DEPARTMENT**

#### OFFICE OF THE EXCISE COMMISSIONER

## THIRUVANANTHAPURAM, KERALA.

PHONE No. 0471-2322825, FAX No. 0471-2332073.

E-MAIL ID: <u>excomoffice@yahoo.com</u>, <u>ecoffice.exc@kerala.gov.in</u>

# PROCEEDINGS OF THE COMMISSIONER OF EXCISE, KERALA, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM (Present: Mahipal Yadav, IPS)

Sub: Excise Establishment - Transfer and posting of Circle Inspector of Excise -

Modified-Orders Issued.

Read: Order No. XD3/167973/2019 dated. 02.11.2023

## ORDER NO. XD3/167973/2019 DATED: 16/11/2023

Sri. M.K.Gireesh (SL No. 35), Circle Inspector of Excise, KSBC, Kannur was transferred and posted to the Excise Circle Office, Thamarassery as per the order read above is cancelled and he is posted to the O/o the Joint Excise Commissioner, North Zone, Kozhikkode and Sri.P.Sajithkumar, Circle Inspector of Excise, O/o the Joint Excise Commissioner, North Zone, Kozhikkode is transferred and posted to Excise Circle office, Thamarassery with immediate effect for administrative Convenience.

The officers on transfer shall be relieved immediately after making necessary charge arrangement and without waiting for substitute. The date of relief and joining duty shall be reported to the office forthwith.

Sd/Excise Commissioner

To

The incumbent (Through proper channel)

Copy to:

- 1. The Additional Excise Commissioner (Enf), Thiruvananthapuram.
- 2. The Excise Vigilance Officer, Thiruvananthapuram.
- 3. The Joint Excise Commissioner, North Zone.
- 4. The Deputy Excise Commissioner, Kannur, Kozhikkode.
- 5. Website
- 6. Stock file / Office Copy.

Forwarded/By order

Superintendent