EXC/4910/2023-XD3



PROCEEDINGS OF THE EXCISE COMMISSIONER, KERALA, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM

Sub: Excise Establishment- Transfer and posting of Assistant Excise Inspector- Orders Issued.

Read: 1. Letter No. P1/742/2023 dated 15.09.2023 of the Deputy Excise Commissioner, Palakkad.

2. Letter No. W1/300/2023 dated 16.06.2023 of the Deputy Excise Commissioner, Wayanad.

3. Letter No. ID1/612057/2023 dated 20.09.2023 of the Deputy Excise Commissioner, Idukki.

4. Letter No. P1/742/2023 dated 06.10.2023 of the Deputy Excise Commissioner, Palakkad.

5. Letter No.G3230601056 dated 07.06.2023

6. Letter No. dated 29.09.2023 of the Deputy Excise Commissioner, Ernakulam

7. Letter No. ID1/612057/2023 (1) dated 02.09.2023 of the Deputy Excise Commissioner, Idukki.

8. Representation submitted by Sri. G.Kishore

ORDER No.EXC/4910/2023-XD3 Dated.19-10-2023

The following transfer and posting of the Assistant Excise Inspectors are made in the existing vacancies on humanitarian grounds.

SL No.	Name	Present Office	Station to which transferred
1.	Anilkumar K S	Excise Range Office,	Excise Range Office,
		Devikulam	Ernakulam
2.	G.Kishore	Excise Range Office,	Excise Range Office,
		Idukki	Thrissur
3.	Sajikumar P T	Excise Check Post,	Excise Range Office,
		Azhiyoor	Sulthan Bathery
4.	Dileep P	Excise Range Office,	Excise Range Office,
т.		Udumbanchola	Cherthala
5.	Kochukoshy J	Excise Range Office,	Excise Range Office,
		Njarakkal	Kayamkulam
6.	Jagatheesan	Excise Range Office,	Excise Range Office,

EXC/4910/2023-XD3

1/318329/2023

		Thrithala	Kuzhalmannam
7.	Rajith R	Excise Range Office,	Excise Range Office,
		Agali	Kollam
8.	Sreekandan S	Excise Range Office,	Excise Range Office,
		Peerumedu	Mavelikkara

The transferred officers shall be relieved immediately after making necessary charge arrangements without waiting for substitutes. The date of joining duty shall be reported to this office forthwith.

Signed by Mahipal Yadav Ips

MAHIPAL YADAV IPS

Date: 19-10-2023 18:18:41 EXCISE COMMISSIONER

To: The incumbents (Through the concerned Deputy Excise Commissioner)

Copy 1. The Additional Excise Commissioner (Enf.),

to: Thiruvananthapuram

2. The Vigilance Officer (Excise)

3. The Joint Excise Commissioner, South Zone, Central Zone, North Zone, EI&IB

4. The Deputy Excise Commissioner, Kollam, Alappuzha,

Idukki, Ernakulam, Thrissur, Kozhikkode, Wayanad, Palakkad

5. The I.T Cell

6. The Order File/ Stock File