

# EXCISE DEPARTMENT OFFICE OF THE EXCISE COMMISSIONER THIRUVANANTHAPURAM, KERALA. EXCISE HEADQUARTERS, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM-695033

# PROCEEDINGS OF THE COMMISSIONER OF EXCISE, KERALA, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM

(Present: S.AANANTHAKRISHNAN, IPS)

Sub: Excise Establishment – Promotion, transfer and posting of Excise Circle

Inspector/ Manager/ Superintendent – Orders issued

Read: Order No.XD3-165688/2019 dated.01.06.2020 (Kerala Gazette Extra Ordinary

No.1317 dated.01.06.2020.

## ORDER NO. XD3-167973/2019 DATED:23.07.2020

The following senior most Excise Inspectors who are included in the select List of Excise Inspectors for promotion to the cadre of Circle Inspector of Excise for the year 2020 are promoted to the combined cadre of Circle Inspector/Manager/ Superintendent in the scale of pay Rs.39500-83000 under Rule 28(a) Part II of KS&SSR. They are posted in the offices noted against their names forthwith.

SI.No	Name	Present Station	Station to which posted
1	Nijumon.S	ERO Chathannor	ECO North Paravoor
2	Gireesh.M.K	O/o the JEC North Zone	ECP Manjeswaram
3	Suroop.B.R	ERO Kattakada	KSBC Pathanamthitta
4	Binu.J.S	ERO Moolamattom	ECP Aryankavu
5	Shiju.S.S	O/o the JEC South Zone	ECO Munnar
6	Binukumar.P.L	ERO Tirur	ECP Walayar
7	Muhammed Riyas.P.M	SEARC Thrissur	ECO Alathur

8	Devadas.V.R	El&IB Ernakulam	EE&ANSS Kozhikode
9	Salim Kumar Das	Amruth Distellery , Palakkad	ECO Wadakkanchery
10	Tony Jose	ERO Angamaly	ECO Mannarghat
11	Muraleedharan.P	EDO Kozhikode	ECO Hosdurg
12	Juniad.P	EI&IB Malappuram	ECP Muthanga
13	Sujith.K.P	ERO N Paravoor	ECO Kannur

The following transfers and postings of Excise Circle Inspector/ Manager/ Superintendent are made with immediate effect.

SI. No	Name	Present Office	Station to which transferred
1	Prince Babu	ECP Aryankavu	ECO Pathanapuram
2	Rajesh John	ECO Alathur	ECO Pala
3	Suresh Vargheese	EDO Kottayam	ECO Adoor
4	Sasikumar.S	KSBC Ayarkunnam	ECO Harippad
5	Shajahan.V.M	ECO Kuttanad	ECO Cherthala
6	M.Sooraj	ECO Mannarghat	EE&ANSS Kottayam
7	Y.Shibu	ECO Thiruvananthapuram	KSBC Nedumangad
8	C.K.Anilkumar	KSBC Nedumangad	ECO Thiruvananthapuram
9	E.P.Siby	ECO Perinthalmanna	ECO ldukki
10	P.A.Benny	ECP Muthanga	ECO Kothamangalam
11	Sachidanandhan.A	ECP Manjeswaram	ECO Perintalmanna
12	Pradeepkumar.K	KSBC Thiruvalla	EDO Pathanamthitta
13	P.K.Harikumar	EDO Pathanamthitta	KSBC Thiruvalla

14	Karthikeyan.K	KSBC Pathanamthitta	ECO Peerumedu
15	Cyril.K.Mathews	ECO Munnar	EDO Idukki
16	A.Radhakrishnan	EE&ANSS Kozhikode	EDO Palakkad
17	Sreekandan Nair.S	O/o the JEC South Zone	Excise Commissionerate (XC Superintendent)
18	Sudheer.S	ECO North Paravoor	O/o the JEC South Zone
19	V.Subhash	Excise Commissionerate (XA Superintendent)	Excise Commissionerate (XB Superintendent)
20	A.J.Benjamin	Excise Commissionerate (XF Superintendent)	Excise Commissionerate (XA Superintendent)
21	Y.Prasad	ECO Muvattupuzha	EDO Kottayam
22	Anilkumar.A	ECP Walayar	KSBC Ayarkunnam
23	D.Madhusoodanan Pillai	ECO Hosdurg	ECO Kuttanad
24	Sanil.S	ECO Kannur	ECO Muvattupuzha

Officers, on transfer and promotion shall be relieved immediately after making necessary charge arrangements without waiting for substitutes. The date of relief and joining duty shall be reported to this office forthwith.

# Sd/-EXCISE COMMISSIONER

To

### The incumbents

#### Copy to:

- 1. The Accountant General(A&E), Thiruvananthapuram
- 2. The Addl. Excise Commissioner (Enf.), Thiruvananthapuram
- 3. The Excise Vigilance Officer, Thiruvannathapuram
- 4. The Principal, Excise Accadamy, Thrissur
- 5. Joint Excise Commissioner, All.
- 6. The Deputy Excise Commissioner, All.
- 7. Computer Cell (for publishing in the website)
- 8. Order File / Stock File

Forwarded / By Order

SUPERINTENDENT